Register

How will this information be used?

The information you provide will be matched to your organisation based on the e-mail address that you provide. If we are able to match your e-mail address with an organisation that currently has a licence for the People Inc. software in the UK, your account will be activated and you will receive an e-mail confirming this. If we are not able to match your e-mail address against our records we will contact you to confirm that you hold a current licence for the People Inc. system.

If you register a helpdesk call with us we can use the details you have provided here to follow up on that call. If another member of staff at your organisation has registered a helpdesk call with us and we are unable to contact them, we may contact you about the call. We might do this because we feel that you may be able to provide pertinent information that will aid the resolution of the call, or that you may have sufficient user-privileges within the People Inc. system that will facilitate the resolution of the call.

Once activated your account will remain active unless you request that it is de-activated (in writing via e-mail), or we are informed that you have left your current organisation, or if the organisations People Inc. licence expires. Once an account is deactivated, the information you have provided via this form will be deleted from this on-line resources facility.

We will not share your information with third parties.

Back to Home Page